PLANNING FOR THE FUTURE

Everyone has to deal with permanent change. That’s why Hobet AG focuses on future prospects. For the market. For agricultural producers. For the environment and for animals. For our customers and employees. Our management team includes experienced specialists in charge of each group company whose role is to specifically tackle the tasks of strategic planning for the future within the Hobet Group.

Franz Hodel

CEO Hobet AG
franz.hodel@farmtec.ch

André Hodel

CEO Prodavi SA
andre.hodel@prodavi.ch

Mario Hodel

CEO f&f SA
mario.hodel@ffsaag.com

Felix Fischer

CIO Hobimag AG
felix.fischer@hobimag.ch

Andreas Suter

COO Prodavi AG
andreas.suter@prodavi.ch

Christof Arnold

CEO Farmtec SA
christof.arnold@farmtec.ch

Ronny Saxer

CFO / HR Hobimag AG
ronny.saxer@hobimag.ch

Barbara Wehrli

CEO GalliVet AG
barbara.wehrli@gallivet.ch